For all eternity, the sacrifice of Jesus Christ will be honored, revered, proclaimed and infinitely more.
God sent His Son Jesus Christ to die for the world. Jesus died for the life of the world.
Only one faith has a Savior Who died for the world. Only one God loves the world so much that He gave His only Son and sent Him to the earth to save and redeem mankind.
God came to earth as a man and justified Himself to the world. In fact, He did something even more sacrificial than coming to the earth Himself. He sent His only begotten Son to die for the world. Whosoever believes in the Lord Jesus shall not perish but have everlasting life.
Yet, He was hated, betrayed, condemned, and rejected.
He was beaten again and again, scourged, whipped, and flogged to the point of death. He was brutally whipped 39 times. The instrument had thongs with metal hooks and pottery shards, designed to tear the flesh to the bone.
A crown of thorns was placed on His head. His head was beaten with a heavy wooden stick.
He was mocked, ridiculed, spit upon, and slapped on the face.
He was insulted, taunted, reviled, and blasphemed.
They drove nails through his hands and feet.
He was crucified on a cross for six hours, one of the most brutal forms of execution. He was killed. He was executed.
Jesus shed His blood seven times and was the perfect sacrifice.

He rose from the dead, ascended to heaven and lives forevermore.
Jesus Christ is the Lamb who was slain from the foundation of the world.
Whosoever relies on Him shall not perish but have everlasting life. Receive Jesus Christ as your Lord and Savior. He is the only way to life and heaven.

Jesus gives Himself, eternal life, abundant life, the divine nature, the zoe life, love, faith, hope, happiness, joy, peace, rest, harmony, purpose, treasures, riches & infinitely more!

Jesus loves
Jesus saves
Jesus heals
Jesus delivers
Jesus redeems
Jesus invites
Jesus calls
Jesus gives
Jesus gives eternal life
The Father gives the Kingdom
Jesus gives Himself
Jesus blesses
Jesus helps and comforts
Jesus forgives
Jesus speaks
Jesus listens
Jesus teaches
Jesus leads
Jesus guides
Jesus reveals
Jesus reveals Himself
Jesus baptizes
Jesus anoints
Jesus sets free
Jesus prays
Jesus intercedes
Jesus serves and sacrifices
Jesus weeps
Jesus confesses
Jesus hides
Jesus honors
Jesus exalts
Jesus promises
Jesus rewards
Jesus grants
Jesus knocks on the door of Your heart
Jesus offers fellowship
Jesus reigns
Jesus is coming soon
Jesus is alive, forever!