1. “You shall be perfect, as your heavenly Father is perfect (Matthew 5:48).

2. The angels cry out “Holy.” God wants us to partake of His holiness and live it.

3. Revelations of God’s holy name, specifically Elohim and Jehovah.

4. The kingdom of heaven and of God.

The only true God has one name with many revelations.
In the Old Testament, He reveals Himself with 12 primary revelations of His name. In order, they are:

Elohim – My Creator (Genesis 1:1)
Jehovah – My Lord God (Genesis 2:7)
Jehovah El-Shaddai – My Supplier (Genesis 17:4)
Adonai – My Master (Genesis 18:3)
Jehovah Jireh – My Provider (Genesis 22:8)
Jehovah Rophe – My Healer (Exodus 15:26)
Jehovah Nissi – My Banner (Leviticus 17:15)
Jehovah Mikkadesh – My Sanctifier (Leviticus 20:7-8)
Jehovah Shalom – My Peace (Judges 6:24)
Jehovah Tsidkenu – My Righteousness (Jeremiah 23:5-6)
Jehovah Rohi – My Shepherd (Psalm 23:1)
Jehovah Shammah – My Abiding Presence (Ezekiel 48:3)