What are some of God the Holy Spirit’s qualities and attributes? God is fully revealed in His Son Jesus Christ.
Jesus loves, Jesus saves. Jesus heals. Jesus delivers. Jesus redeems. Jesus invites. Jesus gives. Jesus blesses. Jesus speaks. Jesus teaches. Jesus leads. Jesus reveals. Jesus hides. Jesus baptizes. Jesus anoints. Jesus sets free. Jesus prays. Jesus intercedes. Jesus exalts. Jesus promises. Jesus knocks on the door of your heart. Jesus offers fellowship. Jesus reigns. Jesus is alive, forever.

Jesus Delivers

Jesus Delivers from Death to Life

Jesus offers eternal life. If someone receives Him and is saved, they are delivered from death to life.
Eternal life is knowing the only true God and Jesus Christ whom He has sent (John 17:3).
One of the benefits of eternal life is living forever and never dying. Jesus spoke about living forever/never dying at least five (5) times:

1. “Whoever Believes in Him Should Not Perish” (John 3:16).

2. “If Anyone Eats of this Bread, He Will Live Forever” (John 6:51).

3. “If Anyone Keeps My Word, He Shall Never See Death” (John 8:51).

4. “They Shall Never Perish” (John 10:28-30).

5. “Whoever Lives and Believes in Me Shall Never Die” (John 11:25).

Jesus Delivers from Darkness to Light

“Then Jesus spoke to them again, saying, ‘I am the light of the world. He who follows Me shall not walk in darkness, but have the light of life’” (John 8:12).

“I have come as a light into the world, that whoever believes in Me should not abide in darkness” John 12:26

Jesus Delivers from the Old Nature to the Divine Nature

“For God so loved the world that He gave His only begotten Son, that whoever believes in Him should not perish but have everlasting life” (John 3:16).

“. . . by which have been given to us exceedingly great and precious promises, that through these you may be partakers of the divine nature, having escaped the corruption that is in the world through lust” (1 Peter 1:4).

Jesus Delivers from brokenhearted/crushed in heart to fullness of the zoe life, which includes: love, faith, hope, happiness, joy, peace, healing, liberty, harmony, purpose, prosperity, divine health, and infinitely more.