The seven stations of the tabernacle, representing seven revelations of Jesus Christ:
Altar of sacrifice – the lamb of God
Laver – The living water
Table of showbread – the bread of life
Gold candlestick – the light of the world
Altar of incense – the intercessor
Mercy seat – the merciful Savior
Ark of the covenant – the glory of the Lord
Exodus 25-27, 35-40