From the Book of Revelation: Seven Spirits of God

“Seven lamps of fire (also: fiery torches) were burning before the throne, which are the seven Spirits of God” (Revelation 4:5).

“And I looked, and behold, in the midst of the throne and of the four living creatures, and in the midst of the elders, stood a Lamb as though it had been slain, having seven horns and seven eyes, which are the seven Spirits of God sent out into all the earth” (Revelation 5:6)

He is the Spirit of:
Grace – Hebrews 10:29
Life – Genesis 1:2
Adoption – Romans 8:15
Holiness – Romans 1:4
Supplication – Zechariah 12:10
Truth – John 16:13
Glory – 1 Peter 4:14

There are seven Spirits within these, as found in Isaiah 11:2:

“The Spirit of the Lord shall rest upon Him,
The Spirit of wisdom and understanding,
The Spirit of counsel and might,
The Spirit of knowledge and of the fear of the Lord.”

The Spirit of:
The Lord
Might, Power
Fear of the Lord