The only true God has revealed Himself as the Father, His Son Jesus Christ and the Holy Spirit.
He is an eternal revelation.
His presence, the presence of God and of Jesus Christ, fills the universe and the earth.
Those who make it to heaven will be in awe of Him, forever.
They will be in awe of the Father God Almighty, who gave and gives His Son Jesus to the world; of Jesus Christ who gave and gives Himself to humanity; and of the Holy Spirit, who is the Spirit of the Father and of Jesus Christ.
They will be in awe of the Lord God Almighty who gives Himself and His Son to the world.

The Four Themes of the Gospels:

Matthew – Jesus the King
Mark – Jesus the Son of Man
Luke – Jesus the Messiah, the Savior
John – Jesus the Son of God & God

Revelation 4:6-8: Four living creatures
First – Like a lion
Second – Like a calf
Third – Face like a man
Fourth – Like a flying eagle

Tabernacle – Four curtains
Purple – Royalty, King
Blue – Man
Scarlet – the blood, Messiah, the Savior
White – the sinless Son of God

“Before the throne there was a sea of glass, like crystal. And in the midst of the throne, and around the throne, were four living creatures full of eyes in front and in back. 7 The first living creature was like a lion, the second living creature like a calf, the third living creature had a face like a man, and the fourth living creature was like a flying eagle. 8 The four living creatures, each having six wings, were full of eyes around and within. And they do not rest day or night, saying:
‘Holy, holy, holy,
Lord God Almighty,
Who was and is and is to come!’ (Revelation 4:6-8)