Jesus Delivers from brokenhearted/crushed in heart to fullness of the zoe life, which includes:
1. The love of God (Romans 5:5)
2. The faith of God (Gospels, Mark 11:22)
3. The hope of glory (Colossians 1:27)
4. Fullness of joy (John 15:11)
5. Perfect peace (Isaiah 26:3)
6. Happiness, favor (Matthew 5:1-12)
7. Healing (Gospels, Luke 4:18)
8. Liberty (Luke 4:18, John 8:32,36)
9. Harmony
10. Purpose
11. Prosperity
12. Divine health
And infinitely more

Seven results of the anointing (Luke 4:18-19)

The Anointing
Good News of Salvation for the Poor, Humble and Afflicted
Healing for the Brokenhearted
Liberty to the Captives
Sight to the Blind
Liberty for those Oppressed
The Year of the Lord’s Favor